EN

Translate:

0406 587 936 - Click EN for other languages
Marg Tolliday OET Workshop Pty Ltd

Welcome to Marg Tolliday OET Workshop Pty Ltd - OET Preparation

OET Test Dates - AND RELATED WORKSHOPS

 TEST DATES                     REGISTRATION               4-DAY INT. WORKSHOPS



Sat 14 Jul 2018           Wed 20 Jun 2018            10th, 11th, 12th, 13th Jul 2018


Sat 11 Aug 2018          Wed 18 Jul 2018        7th, 8th, 9th, 10th Aug 2018

(Preparation for the 'new' OET   starting Sept 2018)


Sun 9 Sept 2018              Wed 15 Aug 2018         4th, 5th, 6th, 7th Sept 2018

(Preparation for the 'new' OET   starting Sept. 2018)


Sat 6 Oct 2018             Wed 12 Sep 2018            2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th Oct 2018


Sat 3 Nov 2018            Wed 10 Oct 2018           NO WORKSHOPS FOR THIS TEST


Sun 2 Dec 2018            Wed 7 Nov 2018         27th, 28th, 29th, 30th Nov 2018